Booking
Now
Reservas HotelReserves

Reviews

Reviws Hotel Empordà Give us your opinion

Use the form below to add a comment. Your email will not published:


Reviws Hotel Empordà Tripadvisor Give us your opinion - Tripadvisor

Guests reviews

barbara | 02/06/2012 |

I'we had a really good time, great price for the room breakfast is also not expensive, hotel is in the centre so perfect. Restaurant also very very good, great wine. reception really friendly and willing to help!!! thanks all for the good stay!

Valoració: 10 / 10

Patricia | 16/04/2012 | Barcelona

Valoració: 8 / 10

Nadia | 05/03/2012 | Barcelona

Excelente trato y excelente ubicación! Muy recomendable para todo tipo de turismo, familiar, de pareja, con hijos...

Valoració: 10 / 10

dave rowland | 27/05/2011 | england

we have stayed here on many occasions since 1998 and the hotel and staff get better and better.the hotels situation is perfect for exploring the city and the costa brava.we will be back soon!!

Valoració: 10 / 10

Cinzia Alessandrini | 02/02/2011 | ITALY

We are a family with a baby (3 ys old). We loved very much this hotel, good price for good services. Very nice room, we appreciated it a lot!

Valoració: 10 / 10

Aileen Havard | 14/11/2009 | England

Stayed here on numerous occasions over the years. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We would recommend this hotel highly.

Valoració: 10 / 10

Jim & Meryll Blake | 12/04/2009 | England

Great hotel - staff were helpful and efficient. Facilities were clean and pleasant. Breakfast was soooooooo good. So glad we chose Girona, rather than Barcelona. Wonderful old city - wonderful weekend break.

Valoració: 10 / 10

KENNETH ROBINSON | 31/01/2009 | SCOTLAND

hAVE BEEN COMING FOR6 YEARS. PREFER TO STAY HERE RATHER THAN BARCELONA.EXCELLANT HOTEL. RECCOMENDED TO MANY FRIENDS LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING TUESDAY 5 FEBRUARY.

Valoració: 10 / 10

Offers

AND PACKAGES

Novara Hotels wants to help you discover the charms of Girona

See offers

Romantic Experience in Girona

Enjoy the best place of Girona

Discover Girona with segway

New different way to know Girona. 160 € / 2 pax

Room in Girona with car park from 65 €

stay in the center of girona with breakfast and parking