Reserva
ARA!
Reservas HotelReserves
Opinions
El que els nostres clients pensen de nosaltres
           
 

Dóna'ns la teva opinió


Utilitzi el següent formulari per afegir un comentari:

* Nom:
* E-mail:
Procedència:
Puntuació: ( números de l'1 al 5 )
* Comentari:
 
Codi de seguretat
Canviar imatge
Escriu el codi
   
 
Accepto la política de dades
 


 

8 opinions

Puntuació (del 1 al 5) 
barbara

16/04/2012
we had a really good time, great price for the room breakfast is also not expensive, hotel is in the centre so perfect. Restaurant also very very good, great wine. reception really friendly and willing to help!!! thanks all for the good stay! 5
 

Patricia
BARCELONA
05/03/2012
El hotel tiene buena relación calidad/precio. Poco champú y jabón para la ducha, no es suficiente para que se duchen dos personas. La habitación un poco pequeña. 4
 

Nadia
BARCELONA
05/03/2012
Excelente trato y excelente ubicación! Muy recomendable para todo tipo de turismo, familiar, de pareja, con hijos... 5
 

dave rowland
ENGLAND
27/05/2011
we have stayed here on many occasions since 1998 and the hotel and staff get better and better.the hotels situation is perfect for exploring the city and the costa brava.we will be back soon!! 5
 

Cinzia Alessandrini
ITALY
02/02/2011
We are a family with a baby (3 ys old). We loved very much this hotel, good price for good services. Very nice room, we appreciated it a lot! 5
 

Aileen Havard
ENGLAND
14/11/2009
Stayed here on numerous occasions over the years. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We would recommend this hotel highly. 5
 

Jim & Meryll Blake
ENGLAND
12/04/2009
Great hotel - staff were helpful and efficient. Facilities were clean and pleasant. Breakfast was soooooooo good. So glad we chose Girona, rather than Barcelona. Wonderful old city - wonderful weekend break. 5
 

KENNETH ROBINSON
SCOTLAND
31/01/2009
hAVE BEEN COMING FOR6 YEARS. PREFER TO STAY HERE RATHER THAN BARCELONA.EXCELLANT HOTEL. RECCOMENDED TO MANY FRIENDS LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING TUESDAY 5 FEBRUARY. 5
 


 

 

 


TripAdvisor Traveler Reviews

 

 
 

Ofertes

I PROMOCIONS
Novara Hotels vol ajudar-te a descobrir els encants de Girona

 
Veure ofertes - Hotel Peninsular - Girona
 
Veure ofertes- Hotel Peninsular - Girona
 
HOTEL PENINSULAR - Nota legal
Carrer Nou, 3 - Avda. Sant Francesc, 6 - GIRONA - Spain
Tel. (34) 972 20 38 00 - Fax (34) 972 21 04 92
Email peninsular@novarahotels.com

Hotel Girona
Hotel Girona Facebook Twitter You Tube Flikr
Descarrega't el Bono10€ per descomptes especials!

Bono 10
Hoteles Gerona