Reservas HotelReserves
Booking
Now
Reservas HotelReserves
Reviews
What our customers think of us
           
 
Reviws

Give us your opinion


Use the form below to add a comment. Your email will not published

* Name:
* E-mail:
Source:
Score: ( numbers from 1 to 10 )
* Comment:
   
 
I accept terms of use
 




Reviws Hotel Alga Tripadvisor Give us your opinion - Tripadvisor

 

Guests reviews

barbara

02/06/2012
I'we had a really good time, great price for the room breakfast is also not expensive, hotel is in the centre so perfect. Restaurant also very very good, great wine. reception really friendly and willing to help!!! thanks all for the good stay! 10
Patricia
Barcelona
16/04/2012
8
Nadia
Barcelona
05/03/2012
Excelente trato y excelente ubicación! Muy recomendable para todo tipo de turismo, familiar, de pareja, con hijos... 10
dave rowland
england
27/05/2011
we have stayed here on many occasions since 1998 and the hotel and staff get better and better.the hotels situation is perfect for exploring the city and the costa brava.we will be back soon!! 10
Cinzia Alessandrini
ITALY
02/02/2011
We are a family with a baby (3 ys old). We loved very much this hotel, good price for good services. Very nice room, we appreciated it a lot! 10
Aileen Havard
England
14/11/2009
Stayed here on numerous occasions over the years. Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We would recommend this hotel highly. 10
Jim & Meryll Blake
England
12/04/2009
Great hotel - staff were helpful and efficient. Facilities were clean and pleasant. Breakfast was soooooooo good. So glad we chose Girona, rather than Barcelona. Wonderful old city - wonderful weekend break. 10
KENNETH ROBINSON
SCOTLAND
31/01/2009
hAVE BEEN COMING FOR6 YEARS. PREFER TO STAY HERE RATHER THAN BARCELONA.EXCELLANT HOTEL. RECCOMENDED TO MANY FRIENDS LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING TUESDAY 5 FEBRUARY. 10
 
 

Offers

AND PACKAGES
Novara Hotels wants to help you discover the charms of Girona

 
See offers - Hotel Peninsular