Reservas HotelReserves
Reserva
Online
Opinions
El que els nostres clients pensen de nosaltres
           
 
Reviws

Dóna'ns la teva opinió


Utilitzi el següent formulari per afegir un comentari. (El seu email no sortirà publicat)

* Nom:
* E-mail:
Procedència:
Puntuació: ( números de l'1 al 10 )
* Comentari:
   
 
He llegit i accepto les condicions d'ús
 




Reviws Hotel Alga Tripadvisor Dóna'ns la teva opinió a Tripadvisor

 

Opinions dels nostres clients

Elena
Kaliningrad
09/01/2014
Hotel fine, top-level food, numbers pure, convenience of an arrangement of hotel, all this deserves what to recommend it to friends and relatives who will want something special and that to the people was as little as possible around and nothing dared to disturb you. I want to pay special attention to hotel restaurant, service and kitchen deserve the most great praises. Spacious numbers, cleaning every day in numbers, everything very silently and measuredly, any extraneous noises. In general all as is necessary in lyuks hotels. There are two pools, one big and another small for children, weather was not frying for bathing, but I with pleasure wanted to bathe in this pool. To a beach it is necessary to pass minutes 10 from hotel, but we after all in the resort, why and not to walk a little. Beach good and pure, with weather everything was remarkable and solar. Very beautiful view from a balcony on the pool and the sea, green park in hotel, a playground, a tennis court, and what magnificent dawn and a decline and certainly a memorable look at night on stars. The main plus is soft climate for people of all age and certainly the purest water and beaches. I will surely return to you! New year was super! Thanks 10
Mertxe
Bilbao
03/11/2013
Un excelente hotel. Familiar, acogedor y el trato ha sido estupendo de todo el personal. La habitación , la comida, ubicación todo nos ha encantado. Ideal para ir con niños. 10
vicente
Barcelona
16/10/2013
Excelente hotel. Muy tranquilo, acogedor y trato impecable. El restaurant muy bien y la comida excelente 10
Ray Beswick
England.
28/09/2013
Excellent hotel in every way and in a beautiful location. My wife and I are booking early for next year and it will be our third visit. Highly recommended, especially rooms with garden view. 10
Guillaneuf
France
10/07/2013
Impossible de trouver mieux à tout points de vue : Situation, confort, cuisine,sans compter la generosite et l'amabilité de toutes les pesonnes travaillant à l'hotel, ce qui est exceptionnel. Nous avons hate de revenir dans le beau village de Calella et -forcément- à l´HOTEL ALGA !!! 10
Nuria Vega
Barcelona
24/06/2013
Excelente trato de todo el personal, hotel limpio confortable, restaurante ... Magnífico!!!! Presentación, calidad y servicio, enhorabuena y seguir así!!! Gracias en especial a Lupe un encanto.... 10
milin
france
18/06/2013
"excellent séjour début juin chambre 223.personnel sympa + très bonne cuisine + proche de la plage + vue mer de la chambre. que du bonheur !!!!!" 8
José y Carmen
BARCELONA
27/05/2013
Felicidades al hotel por el trato recibido. Unas habitaciones estupendas, súper limpias. Los desayunos de Buffet muy bien seleccionados. Inmejorable la amabilidad de Lupe siempre tan alegre. Las cenas que pudimos hacer seleccionadas por el Chef fueron de mucha calidad. Su situación céntrica para hacer muchas visitas turísticas por la Costa Brava es buena. Hotel muy recomendable. 10
SOMMAIRE
FRANCE
11/05/2013
Trés bien reçus et tout le personnel est aux petit soins pour vous.Le restaurant est excellent, les cuissons sont parfaites et les mets choisis de qualité. Des repas digne d'un étoilé au Guide Michelin.Je le conseil à tous....que du BONHEUR. et en plus à 200m d'une petite plage de rève.... 10
Petrisor Tanase
Romania
14/04/2013
great, I liked the staff very courteous, elegant I will come back 10
 
 

Ofertes

I PROMOCIONS
Novara Hotels vol ajudar-te a descobrir els encants de Girona

 
Veure ofertes - Hotel Alga
 
Veure ofertes - Hotel Alga